Users

Remove a User

How to delete a user from your company

1. As an admin, login to https://teams.ingage.io/.

2. Click on the Users section on the left side.

3. Select the Check Box on the left for each user you want to delete. 

4. In the Manage drop down at the top of the list, select Delete Users.

4. In the pop-up, confirm the delete.  

 

Alternatively, if in the User's account page, you can click on Delete.